Nerds Rule!

The place for nerds!

Nerd Alert!

Ok, this is utterly amazing! After installing a new widget, that counts the people who are on the site at this exact minute, I decided to explore it a little. I found that it tells me where people who visit our site live. So no big deal right….WRONG! We are international! People visit us from England and other places. Congrats all!

April 19, 2008 Posted by | Nerd | Leave a comment

My Chernobyl Video

Inspired by my latest post, I made this. Enjoy!

April 19, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Dungeons and Dragons

Ok, this is the coolest game if you are a nerd. It involves role playing, kind of like World of Warcraft. You can be a monster or a wizard or warlock, plus others. This is the biggest nerd game out there, check it out!

April 19, 2008 Posted by | activities, Nerd | Leave a comment